Campaign Leadership

Campaign for Equal Justice Board

The Campaign for Equal Justice is the fundraising program of the Legal Foundation of Washington. The board of the Campaign is composed of attorneys from around the state who volunteer their time to raise awareness about the importance of civil legal aid and raise private donations to fund the work of LFW’s grantees.

Peter Talevich, President
K&L Gates

Ann Brice, Statewide Events Chair
Law Office of Brice & Timm

William O. Etter, Rainier Cup Committee Co-Chair
Foster Garvey

Ben Melnick, Rainier Cup Committee Co-Chair
Schauermann Thayer

Brian Buckley, King County Law Firm Campaign Co-Chair
Fenwick & West

Kathryn S. Rosen, King County Law Firm Campaign Co-Chair
Davis Wright Tremaine

Bridget Grotz, Pierce County Law Firm Campaign Co-Chair
Pfau Cochran Vertetis Amala

Tom VertetisPierce County Law Firm Campaign Co-Chair
Pfau Cochran Vertetis Amala

Destinee Evers, Associates Campaign Co-Chair
K&L Gates

Natida Sribhibhadh, Associates Campaign Co-Chair
Keller Rohrback

William Way, Corporate Campaign Chair
Omniva LLC

Elida Moran, Corporate Campaign Chair

Shelly Andrew
Gordon Thomas Honeywell

Kirsten Barron
Barron Smith Daugert

Angelita Chavez
Chugh, LLP

Matthew Clark
K&L Gates

Meaghan Driscoll
Connelly Law Offices

Brad Elias

Chris Graves

Kiran Griffith
Perkins Coie

Kellen Hade

Beth Henderson

Yemi F. Jackson

Larry Jefferson
Washington State Office of Public Defense

William Kinsel
Kinsel Law Offices, PLLC

Shawn Larsen-Bright
Dorsey & Whitney LLP

Dick Manning
Attorney at Law

Joel Merkel
Deputy Prosecutor, King County

Deane Minor
Tuohy Minor Kruse, PLLC

Yousri Omar

Patrick Palace
Palace Law Offices

Laurie Powers
Gonzaga University School of Law

Gregory E. Price
Law Office of Gregory E. Price

William Rava
Perkins Coie

Jeffrey Schaap
City of Yakima Legal Department

Bryan Smith
Tamaki Law Offices

Gail Smith
Northwest Justice Project

Lindsey Trakel
Thurston County Public Defense

Roos Van Roemburg

Jonathan Yousling
GLP Attorneys