Justice Society Honor Roll

The Honor Roll consists of the founding members of the Justice Society who have made an unwavering commitment to ensure civil legal aid is available for future generations.

Honor Roll Members:

J. David and Helen V. Andrews

Andrea Axel

Carolyn Cairns

Greg and June Dallaire

John and Carol Hoerster

Donald J. and Lynda Horowitz

Mark and Julie Hutcheson

Mark Johnson

J. Richard Manning

John McKay

Ada Shen-Jaffe and Dr. Kenneth M. Jaffe

Linda and David Strout

Pat and Ed Wagner

Gordon Wilcox

Nancy Williams